CYR 2008 – Salvation Is Here and Remedy
November 20, 2008, 5:49 pm
Filed under: ministry, music, worship

Earlier this year, some of the Immanuel worship team members and myself had the privilege of serving at the Chicago Youth Revival.  Here is some footage of the praise:

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Post some more!…The camera guy was standing right next to my amp. You can hear all of my clunkers in “salvation.” I’ll admit I didn’t really know what to play during the verses hahaha

Comment by seon




Leave a Reply

